Headed south…

Where is this piece going?

img_0800

I’m not sure esthetically. But physically it’s going with me to Oklahoma for the weekend.

I hope you all have a good one. It’s cold here again. Wishing you warmer weather than this!

P.S. Buggar refuses to go out…

20170118_115500

4 Comments Add yours

  1. The intense and green look of Buggar…she is lovely! one questiob:Matty is her son?
    I have also work on this issue of perfection in each project,allowing greater freedom to experiment, trying not to criticize much and accept what arizes…everything in the end is interesting and teaches us.
    Oklahoma…is a beautiful word, and nice to talk…Oklahoma…
    I feel attraction for certain words and others I avoid and never use…As we say here:”Each crazy with his craze”

    1. June Wildflower says:

      Matty certainly looks a lot like Buggar! But, no, they are not related. As Matty (aka “Noodle”) gets older we can barely tell them apart! Matty came from one of my mom’s litters of cats last year. She is quite mischievous! And actually a lot like Buggar in temperament.
      Yes, perfection…I am finding I really want to/enjoy working LOOSELY, more relaxed, throwing in some of the collage aspects. I like that a lot.
      🙂

  2. Peggy McG says:

    Cant wait to see how this develops! Bug eyed Bugger!

    1. June Wildflower says:

      she does have BIG eyes…

Leave a Reply

