July and stuff…

So, we’re well into…

IMG_0826

I noticed yesterday I hadn’t even registered the new calendar photo for the month. It’s like I was seeing it for the first time. Weird.

In the back yard some of the sunflower plants are a good two feet over my head, most still not flowering yet. However, I did notice there was another red bloom on the…

IMG_0827

…sunflower. There’s a picture of the real one in a recent post somewhere. Here’s my word cloth representation…

IMG_0828

I haven’t stitched much today. I was busy cleaning. Seems like a toss up. Either my house gets cleaned and house-related chores get done, or I stitch. I managed a bit of work on this critter last night…

IMG_0829

I hope you’re having a FAB Wednesday.

 

Leave a Reply

